Skip to content
UncensoredVideoLab a sister lab of UncensoredReviews
18+
Tool profile

Kupid AI video review: features, prices and consent rules (2026)

Kupid AI lists a weekly video quota but no video modes, refunds or real-person rules. Renewal terms conflict. Our clip test is scheduled.

At a glance

Runs on
Cloud app (browser)
Video modes
Video quota listed; modes not published
Cheapest plan with video
Pro $3.44/week
Free option
Free tier, 15 messages
Real-person likeness
Not addressed in terms
Age check
Self-affirmed 18+
Bank statement shows
Not published by vendor
Refunds
All sales final, non-refundable
Operator
Operator not named; Maltese law
Our clip test
Scheduled

Check current plans on Kupid AI

Prices and features change. Confirm them on the vendor's site before you pay.

Visit Kupid AI Sponsored · we may earn a commission if you subscribe

Kupid AI is an adult AI chat app whose terms say it generates “images, videos and voice notes.” Its own pages list a weekly video quota per plan but do not explain how video works. It suits adults who want a small weekly video allowance and accept thin documentation.

We have not run our own clip test yet. The facts below come from Kupid’s own pages, accessed on October 31, 2026.

What the video feature does

Kupid’s terms of service say the service generates “images, videos and voice notes.” The interface shows a “Generate Img/Vid” label.

Kupid’s own pages do not state the video modes, clip length or resolution. An unofficial promotional page claims it animates companion images, but Kupid’s own pages do not confirm this.

The subscriptions page does list a video quota:

  • Pro: 8 videos a week.
  • Ultra: 25 videos a week.
  • Free: 15 messages; video is not stated.

The homepage has an “Install App” heading but gives no details. We cannot say whether a native iOS or Android app exists.

Pricing and what one clip costs

The subscriptions page has Weekly, Yearly (-77%) and Lifetime (-87%) tabs. We recorded prices from the weekly tab only, and no monthly price is stated.

Plan Weekly tab price Other figure shown Video quota
Free $0 None Not stated
Pro $3.44 a week $12.99 8 a week
Ultra $5.75 a week $24.99 25 a week

The page shows $12.99 beside Pro and $24.99 beside Ultra without saying what those figures cover. Confirm the actual charge at checkout.

Kupid publishes a video count per plan but not a price per video. Because the billed amount is unclear, we do not work out a per-clip figure.

Once you see the real charge, you can enter it with the weekly quota in our cost per clip calculator.

There is also a conflict on renewal. The subscriptions page says “One payment, nothing renews.” The terms of service describe cancelling rebilling by email.

Those two statements do not fit together. Read the checkout terms closely before you pay, and keep a copy.

Billing, cancelling and refunds

Per the terms, payments are processed by Servalot Ltd, based in Cyprus. The subscriptions page claims “Private billing” and “Discreet,” but the statement name itself is not stated.

Payment methods are not stated. All sales are final and non-refundable, per the terms.

To stop rebilling, the terms say to contact Kupid by email.

The terms do not name the company that runs Kupid; only the payment processor is named. Section 9 says Maltese law governs the terms.

Real-person likeness, minors and age checks

Kupid’s terms of service do not address real-person uploads or deepfakes. Of the five apps we profile, it is the only one without a stated real-person rule.

The anti-trafficking policy says reviews start “with anything that may involve a minor or a real person.” It describes Kupid’s own filter plus independent moderation services.

Section 2.2 of the terms requires users to be 18, or the legal age where they live. Age is confirmed by self-affirmation, and no verification method is stated.

Our own rules on real-person likeness are in our consent policy.

Who it suits and who should skip it

  • Suits adults who want a fixed weekly video allowance, 8 on Pro or 25 on Ultra.
  • Skip it if you need documented video modes, length or resolution.
  • Skip it if you want the option of a refund. All sales are final.
  • Skip it if you want a clear real-person policy in the terms.
  • Skip it if you need to know who operates the service. Only the payment processor is named.

What our clip test will check

Our Kupid clip test is scheduled, not done. It will use the same steps as every other app, as set out in our methodology.

  • The same non-explicit start frame of a fictional adult, made in Prompt Lab, with the same prompt.
  • A 5-second clip from each app.
  • Face consistency from the first frame to the last.
  • Motion quality and visible artifacts.
  • Refusals across a set of 10 prompts.
  • The real price per clip on the cheapest plan with video, which appears to be Pro.

Kupid does not say whether video starts from an image. We will first record whether our start frame can be used, and how the weekly quota counts each clip.

We will also note what the checkout says about renewal. For how Kupid compares with the other apps, see our comparison guide.

FAQ

Can Kupid AI animate a still image?

Kupid’s own pages do not say. Only an unofficial promotional page claims it animates companion images.

Does a Kupid AI plan renew?

The sources conflict. The subscriptions page says nothing renews, while the terms describe cancelling rebilling by email. Check the checkout terms before you pay.

Can I get a refund from Kupid AI?

No. The terms say all sales are final and non-refundable.

Check current plans on Kupid AI

Prices and features change. Confirm them before you pay.

Visit Kupid AISponsored · we may earn a commission if you subscribe

Sources

  1. Kupid AI: terms of service
  2. Kupid AI: subscriptions
  3. Kupid AI: anti-trafficking policy
  4. Kupid AI: homepage

Vendor pages accessed on the "facts checked" date above. Tell us about a change through the contact on our About page.