Secrets AI is a web-based adult AI app with an image-to-video tool. Per the vendor, you pick one of your generated images and turn it into a video, with an optional end frame and reference images. It suits adults who want frame control and a discreet billing name.
A note on sourcing: Secrets AI pages load with JavaScript. We read the facts below from page HTML and interface text, so prices and some labels were not visible to us. We have not run our own clip test yet.
What the video feature does
The store page interface reads “Select an image to turn into a video.” The image comes from your own generations on Secrets AI.
- First frame: the image you select.
- End frame: optional.
- Reference images: supported.
- Text-to-video: not stated.
- Animating an uploaded photo: not stated.
- Length and resolution: not stated.
An end frame lets you set where a clip finishes, not only where it starts. None of the other four apps we profile document an end-frame option.
Secrets AI runs on the web. We found no app links, and iOS or Android apps are not stated.
Pricing and what one clip costs
The store lists four plans: Lite, Plus, Premium and Ultimate. Prices load dynamically and were not visible in the HTML we read, so we cannot list them.
| Plan | Monthly price | Moments per month |
|---|---|---|
| Lite | Not visible to us | Not stated |
| Plus | Not visible to us | Not stated |
| Premium | Not visible to us | 8,000 (monthly refill) |
| Ultimate | Not visible to us | 15,000 (monthly refill) |
Moments are the site’s credits. Secrets AI does not state how many Moments one video uses, or which plans include video.
So the cost of one clip is not published. If checkout shows both a price and a Moments cost per video, you can work out a figure with our cost per clip calculator.
A “Join Free” signup exists. What a free account can do with video is not stated.
Billing, cancelling and refunds
The store lists Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Apple Pay and Google Pay. Crypto is accepted through NOWPayments.
Billing is discreet by design. Statements show “S LABS INC,” with “no mention of Secrets,” per the vendor.
You cancel on the Subscription page or by email. The refund policy allows no partial refunds.
Crypto payments and Moments are non-refundable. EU and UK users have a 14-day period, per the same policy.
The terms of service name Secret Labs Inc., registered in Canada and the US. British Columbia law governs the terms.
Real-person likeness, minors and age checks
Secrets AI’s prohibited content policy bans “Deepfakes or simulated intimate imagery of real individuals.” It also bans sexual content of real people “without their verified consent.”
The terms of service say user uploads are reviewed before posting. We did not find a description of how prompts or generated videos are moderated.
The underage policy lists an age gate, checks at registration, and AI monitoring for signs of underage users. Verification happens on request.
The policy does not say verification is required for every account. Our own rules on real-person likeness are in our consent policy.
Who it suits and who should skip it
- Suits adults who want to set a first frame and an end frame for a clip.
- Suits buyers who want a discreet statement name, “S LABS INC.”
- Suits people who pay with Discover, Google Pay or crypto.
- Skip it if you need to see prices before signing up. They were not visible in the page HTML.
- Skip it if you want text-to-video. It is not stated.
What our clip test will check
Our Secrets AI clip test is scheduled, not done. It will use the same steps as every other app, as set out in our methodology.
- The same non-explicit start frame of a fictional adult, made in Prompt Lab, with the same prompt.
- A 5-second clip from each app.
- Face consistency from the first frame to the last.
- Motion quality and visible artifacts.
- Refusals across a set of 10 prompts.
- The real price per clip on the cheapest plan with video, once prices and plan gating are visible.
The store describes animating your own generated images, not uploaded ones. We will record whether our start frame can be used directly, or whether we must recreate it on Secrets AI first.
For how Secrets AI compares with the other apps, see our comparison guide.
FAQ
What does Secrets AI show on my bank statement?
Per the vendor, statements show “S LABS INC” with no mention of Secrets.
How much does Secrets AI cost?
Prices load dynamically and were not visible to us. The store lists Lite, Plus, Premium and Ultimate plans, with 8,000 Moments on Premium and 15,000 on Ultimate.
Can I control how a Secrets AI clip ends?
Yes. The store interface offers an optional end frame alongside the first frame and reference images.
Check current plans on Secrets AI
Prices and features change. Confirm them before you pay.